1.   Dear Mr Khan
2.   Supercapitalism
3.   Moonlight in Vermont
4.   Sicillienne

"A possibly unique unit of voice, bass, and drums, the group nevertheless manages to convey the entire jazz aesthetic by musical implication, while at the same time having all the internal spaciousness you'd expect." JAZZ UK.

Mark Hodgson - BASS 
Shaney Forbes - DRUMS 
Cleveland Watkiss - VOCALS 

Rec @ Premises studios: 17th April 2009
Produced by: CW 
Engineer & Mix: Jason Howes 

Released September 30, 2016 

Available online at: