Green Chimneys

1.  Green Chimneys
2.  Newborn
3.  Is-Wah-Dis
4.  To A Songstress: Gloomy Sunday/For All We Know/Goodbye
5.  The Sea the Sky
6.  Puss in Boots
7.  Song for You
8.  Seeds of Sin
9.  Incandescent Dreams

Bass – Paul Hunt, Simon Woolf
Drums – Brian Abrahams, Clifford Jarvis, Martin France
Piano – Bheki Mseleku, Jason Rebello, Simon Purcell 
Saxophones – Courtney Pine, Steve Williamson, Jean Toussaint
Trumpet – Paul Edmonds


Produced by Cleveland Watkiss and Paul Hunt, 1989