Victory's Happy Songbook

1.    Waiting For You
2.    So Near
3.    Spoken Word
4.    Fresh Waters
5.    Thinking of You
6.    It's Only Sweat
7.    Torch of Freedom
8.    Very Serious
9.    Joy
10.  Inside
11.  Open Eyes

With Alex Wilson, Byron Wallen, Orphy Robinson, Tom Skinner, Jean Toussaint, Derek Richards, Ciyo Brown, Tunde Jegede, Larry Bartley and DJ Patife.

Written, arranged and produced by Cleveland Watkiss, 2001